Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Adresse Detail

Bauamt

Land: Switzerland

Strasse: Rathausstrasse

Ort: Weinfelden

PLZ: 8570

PLZ-Zusatz:

Gebiet:

Tel. : 071 626 83 80
Mail : bauamt@weinfelden.ch

männlich Reto Arnold


E-Mail

E-Mail: reto.arnold@weinfelden.ch

Telefon

Phone: 071 626 83 71


männlich Martin Belz


E-Mail

E-Mail: martin.belz@weinfelden.ch

Telefon

Phone: 071 626 83 80


männlich Thomas Gimmi


E-Mail

E-Mail: thomas.gimmi@weinfelden.ch

Telefon

Phone: 071 626 83 79


männlich Roman Jäggi


E-Mail

E-Mail: roman.jaeggi@weinfelden.ch

Telefon

Phone: 071 626 83 72


männlich Peter Keller-Moser


E-Mail

E-Mail: peter.keller@weinfelden.ch

Telefon

Phone: 071 626 83 73


weiblich Jeannette Kies


E-Mail

E-Mail: jeannette.kies@weinfelden.ch

Telefon

Phone: 071 626 83 80


männlich Roger Weber


E-Mail

E-Mail: roger.weber@weinfelden.ch

Telefon

Phone: 071 626 83 80